[ 22. Oktober 2010 ]

WETTBEWERB – Results Metamorphoses 2010 competition

Von: Musiques & Recherches
Datum: Thu, 21 Oct 2010 14:45:42 +0200
Betreff: Results Metamorphoses 2010 competition

Results of the International Competition for Acousmatic Composition
Métamorphoses 2010

The 6th Métamorphoses Acousmatic Composition Competition, organized by
Musiques et Recherches and held in occasion of the 17th International
Acousmatic Festival Espace du Son (Marni Theatre, Brussels, the 20th
of October 2010) has attributed the following prizes:

First prize:
Graeme Truslove – Portals

Prize of the Public:
Erik Nyström – Elemental Chemistry

Members of the Jury: Christine Groult, Régis Renouard Larivière,
Francis Dhomont